House Share Wanted

I am a Christian lady in late 20s. I’d like to relocate to Cheltenhamor near by. I am looking for a spare room or to find other Christianladies who would like to houseshare with me. Please contact simonabujdosova@gmail.com.

Lodgings wanted

Many of you might know Jon from the Armoury Gym, his girlfriend (Chloe, 23)  is moving to the area, after completing a church internship in Durham,  to study for a Masters in September. She is paying for the tuition so can’t afford commercial rent in Cheltenham. She would love to lodge with a local christian family. If you would like a self-sufficient … Read More

Wanted a one bedroom flat

Lady looking to find a one bedroom flat to rent in Cheltenham.  Must be on the ground floor, DSS, due to health condition and preferably with easy access to the shops.  Please contact Nora Dzsupin: noradzsupin@hotmail.co.uk  Thank you.

Pippa’s Guardians

Pippa’s Guardians, we find host families for children that are at boarding school but need a home to go to on the weekends that these schools close. Many of the children we look after come from China and so are unable to go home to their families. We have a real need in Cheltenham to find host families and would … Read More

House Share Wanted

I’m a Christian and I’ve recently accepted a job in Cheltenham. I’m male and 24 years old. I’d really like to houseshare with Christians so was hoping either to find a fellow Christian or two to get a flat/house together to rent, or house share with some Christians who might have a spare room. It’s nice to share the same … Read More

Short Term Home Wanted

A couple are moving to Cheltenham from the beginning of April to the end of June as Matt will be working at the hospital in Cheltenham. Laura is ordained and they have both been out in Uganda for the last year. They are looking for somewhere to live, preferably to lodge with people, and preferably with their own bathroom and … Read More

DY Student in need of a car

One of this years DY students is looking to by a car which will enable him to serve more effectively in the ministry he is serving in. He is asking if anyone has a spare car or a car that they could buy for under £2000. If you can help please contact rosie.burgess@trinitycheltenham.com

2 or 3 Bedroom House to Rent

I am looking for a two or three bedroom house, either in Bishops Cleeve or Cheltenham. I am currently renting and need to move by the end September. Also, I could work as a live-in nanny or career. It would be myself, my 14 year olds and we also have a small Jack Russell dog. We are Trinity members. Contact: … Read More

Second Hand TV Wanted

Second hand TV required for Syrian family with young children about to set up home in Cheltenham. Please contact Libby Wall if you can help.