Meet the Team

Our Staff and Volunteers

Get in touch, or come and say hello! Our wonderful team of staff and volunteers would love to help out and welcome you to Trinity.


Andrew Blyth
Lead Pastor

Tim Grew

Gareth Dickinson

David Baker

Hils Grew
Life Groups Pastor

Harry Steven
Operations Director

Helen Stott
Church Warden

James Mears
Church Warden

Students, Youth & Kids

Holly Pratley
Associate Students and Discipleship Year Pastor

Sam Ross
Associate Youth Pastor

Jo Leighton
Associate Kids Pastor

Sue McLean
Associate Kids Pastor

Community & Pastoral

Chris Hughes
Assistant Pastor

Sarah Workman
Transform Ministries Assistant Leader

Jeremy Wall
Global Mission Ministry Leader

Mike Fuller
Theology Tutor

Duncan Harkness
Money Matters Ministry Leader



Jill Cheesman
PA to Andrew Blyth & Tim Grew

Vicky Heath
PA to Gareth Dickinson & Administrative Coordinator

Becky Brannigan
Administrative Coordinator & PA to David Baker

Corrie Donaldson
Kids Church & Life Groups Administrator

Julia Thomson
Operations & Welcome Administrator

Beth Horlick-Jones
Finance Administrator


Operations & Finance

Mike Darbandi
Operations Manager

Joh Shanmugam
Operations Assistant

Dave Clarke
Operations Assistant

Peter Strachan
Finance Director

Christine Robertson
Finance Manager

Tina Blankson
Catering Manager

Neville Page-Jones
Safeguarding Lead

Ann Gate
Health & Safety Officer

Worship & Creative Media

Josh Chesworth
Associate Worship Pastor

Jimmy Flanders
Head of Production

Julie Keyte
Designer & Web Developer

Gareth Harper
Designer & Videographer

Discipleship Year Students

Brooke Andersen

Cameron MacGreggor
Cirencester Baptist Church

Ella Scott

James Simms

Joel Allaby

Sam Stone

Sarah Thomson
Creative Media


PCC (Church Council)

Alex Metcalfe
PCC Member

James De Courcy
PCC Member

Jenny Harris
PCC Member

Joanna Daykin
PCC Member

Luke Briner
PCC Member

Mads Stanimeros
PCC Member

Michelle Dearman
PCC Member

Peter Strachan
PCC Member

Rebecca Lee
PCC Member

Simon Firkins
PCC Member

Stephen Cartwright
PCC Member

David Baker
Deanery Synod Representative

Garry McCrea
Deanery Synod Representative

Maddie Hall
Deanery Synod Representative

Richard McConnell
Deanery Synod Representative